Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Via Google Oct 11, 2019

Can't say enough positive things about my experience working with sales consultant Christian Haywood. He did an exceptional job working with me and his managers to try and get me the best possible price on my new 2019 Ram 1500 Big Horn. He treated me friendly and professionally, making sure I was happy and all my requests were met throughout the entire process. His transparency and easy-going attitude made the experience at Bosak a pleasurable one. Even being 1.5+ hours from their dealership, working with Christian will make me consider the return trip to Bosak when my company is in need of a ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Oct 10, 2019

Thank you Olga for your great service! You were so sweet and helpful in choosing the right car. The car looks beautiful! If anyone goes to Bosak Merrillville ask for Olga. Such a wonderful lady. Thank you for everything 🙂

Read more at Cars

Google logo
 
Via Google Oct 7, 2019

Love Olga she’s the best

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google Oct 7, 2019

Love olga she very good get you in and out

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google Oct 7, 2019

We had a very pleasurable experience here at Bosak Motors. Ten stars out of Ten stars for Dennis Z. and the other Professional Staff Members that sold us our 2019 Jeep Wrangler Altitude. Dennis is very enthusiastic, friendly, knowledgeable and personable. All the personnel encountered made eye contact, smiled and or said hello. Bosak Motors is a very friendly environment and we highly recommend them and Dennis Z.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google Oct 7, 2019
Google logo
 
Via Google Oct 5, 2019

Rocco and the whole Bosak team was great. Fast, friendly and efficient.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google Oct 3, 2019

Christian Haywood was extremely helpful with getting me into my new truck. He didn’t have that classic “salesman” attitude which made me feel way more comfortable with him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Via Google Oct 1, 2019
Google logo
 
Via Google Oct 1, 2019

Have purchased multiple cars from here. Have dealt with Doug S. in service for years. His attentiveness and knowledge is what keeps us coming back.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review