Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great place everyone there treated my wife and me great especially obi, Joe and Melissa great service all around knowledgeable about our vehicle greeeeeeeeeeet team

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Bosak Motors in Merrillville indiana has been THE place for our family’s car care for many years because we trust them. I just purchases a 2021 Jeep there and found the whole experience very pleasant. From the eternally patient and super helpful salesman Rocco, to the final signing of papers, the service at Bosak can not be matched! I am very grateful they were there for me when I needed them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Bosak in Merrillville has always been the best help for us getting new cars and finding just what we want. Thank you Dennis, Melissa and JC for all your help. Appreciate it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Purchased new jeep compass over the phone. Jeff handled every aspect of a complicated out of state purchase, with trade in. Great, smooth, honest transaction. No unpleasant surprises.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Nice red eye CJ on 32s got hooked up with Stunnas black one is allso awesome I’ll definitely have to stop in next time I’m in Merrillville 32Gang

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Thanks for treating my fam cj_on_32's a good time while at the dealership 32 gang an Russ!!!!!!!! Keep up the good work an GOD Bless.....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Good looking out Russ on CJ and Stunna the next car I'm buying will come from you all #32GANG much respect to you all

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Chris was awesome truly listened and went above and beyond to help us find our new car. He gave use different options. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Everyone was very nice and helpfull. Price was where l wanted it to be for me to buy. Have big selection of vehicles to choose from. 08

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Ed and Malussa B are excellent employees. They are very courteous, kind, and supportive. They went above and beyond to help us and we are very very appreciative of their hard work. Overall the service there is amazing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

My salesman Chris Rudzinski was absolutely the best person I have ever dealt with at any dealer! I can’t explain how happy I am not to have had to struggle through another miserable dealer experience. Will definitely be back to see Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater May 22, 2020

THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE UNITED STATE NO QUESTION ABOUT IT I LIVE IN ILLINOIS BUT I TRIED TO BUY IN INDIANA OH WHAT A OUTSTANDING SALESMAN RUSS KOVACIC VERY POLITE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND AWESOME SALESMAN I WILL RATE HIM 15 INSTEAD OF 10 WHATEVER THE PRICE SAID IN INTERNET THATS THE PRICE NO HASSLE STRAIGHT TO THE POINT THE BEST DEALERSHIP.KINDA DISSAPOINTED ABOUT THE 120 DAYS NO PAYMENT OR 90 DAYS NO PAYMENT THE REASON WHY I BUY A JEEP GLADIATOR BECAUSE OF THAT 90 DAYS OR 120 DAYS NO PAYMENT I HOPE THEY WILL GIVE ME THAT 90 OR 120 NO PAYMENT. BUT TO BE ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Really god dealership and had many choices on the type of vehicle I wanted. The finance manager I dealt with was extremely mely nice and helpful throughout the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

We had shopped at another dealership in Valpo and were not happy with the $1100 monthly payment on a new Ram .We were able to get the new Ram and a new Jeep at $1200 per month for 2 vehicles.Dennis in sales and Melissa in finance were AMAZING! I have to admit with what is going on in the world right now it made our family nervous to be out.Their new facility was sparkling clean and their attention to cleanliness and wiping things down was very much appreciated. We felt safe and will definitely be back in a few months to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Very polite and welcoming employees. Not pushing either! Very clean. And never felt rushed or ignored. Everyone stopped and asked if we needed anything and seemed to care if we were comfortable. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Great Service, Atmosphere, and Experience. I was not pushed into a vehicle, and was able to find the perfect car for my family. I would definitely go back, and recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Bosak is GREAT!!!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Mr. Obie is awesome he gets the job done ✅. Overall the staff was very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

The Good Outcome: We drove two and a half hours to look at a specific vehicle and long story short, we ended up with the vehicle we wanted at a great price point! It did take quite a bit of haggling to arrive at this price point (we were cash buyers, not financing), which was frustrating at the time as we made it clear in the beginning of the negotiation, the price point we were willing to go out the door with but in the end we got the car we wanted and we're grateful to them for that! ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

After a long search we found the truck we wanted at Bosak. Matthea Beckett was wonderful to work with. She kept in touch with us thru the entire process. We live 4 hours away and had to work around schedules and snow to get to the dealership. Once we were there Matthea and Melissa Burlison answered all our questions and had us back on the road in 2 hours. Amazing experience. Total Satisfaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

My sales person Cortney was friendly and helpful! She made sure there was always a fresh bottle of water in front of me while I fought for a better deal. She racked up a lot of miles running back and forth to her boss to get me the best price. Ask for her if you want a Great Sales Person at Bosak!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The sales consultant Matthea Beckett was absolutely amazing! She had the utmost customer care skills, very professional & truly cared about our needs on the purchase of our new Dodge Durango (which we absolutely love). We had driven a little over two hours to purchase our vehicle from Bosak Motors, which was well worth the trip & when we are ready to purchase another vehicle, we will definitely travel the extra miles to visit Bosak Motors again. We truly hope Metthea is still a sales consultant is there when that time comes. Again, she was absolutely wonderful & Bosak/Dodge ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I had a great experience, my salesperson Cortney found me exactly what I was looking for. I drove off in my Jeep a very happy girl!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

I knew what I wanted, and what I could afford and Rocco helped make it happen! i had a great experience, got a great deal, and drove off in an awesome Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I just had a great experience bying a new Jeep Compass from Bosak. Dennis Zajac made sure I stayed in my budget while meeting all my vehicle requirements. We were offered drinks and snacks during the whole buying process. He made the car buying experience AWESOME! If your in the market for a vehicle go see Dennis at Bosak.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Salesman was very nice and patient and knowledgeable made you feel very comfortable would definitely come back here in the future and recommend to others

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I had my 2012 ram in for repairs and had to deal with a third party warranty company. Megan was awesome and as a service department team got the warranty company to stop dragging their feet and my truck was fixed at a price less than anticipated. Kudos to Megan, I cannot day enough how awesome she is and delightful to work with!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater May 14, 2019

We came in not knowing what we wanted but our sales rep Luis was very patient and asked us helpful questions that helped get us to our desired budget and our desired vehicle. He made sure that it was something we were comfortable with driving but also buying. I would highly recommend this place because you don't feel pressured buy. They work with you closely to make you comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

It was very difficult to make a deal cause of my negative equity in my trade. Rocco did a excellent job in helping me get the deal done!!!! A plus experience i will definetly be back im the fiture

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I was looking for a car that would fit my situation and my sales rep made it happen. The wait time was acceptable, everyone was friendly and I was able to buy the car that suited my needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Courtney and Rocco at Bosak we’re nothing but professional while they helped me during my buying experience. They made sure I understood everything about my truck and made the process of trading in and buying new extremely smooth ! More dealerships should be like Bosak

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Great service from Doug Strow with my car at Bozak he care for the customers and treats like family. I will keep bringing my cars for service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Great service i would recommend that anyone take there vehicle in for service the Bosak team will take great care of you and your vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Again everything went smoothly wasn’t sitting there for 10 trying to workout a deal.. everyone was very nice and friendly.. would definitely recommend to friends..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Dennis Zajac our salesman and the service department staff are awesome and always take care of their customers. Great group of people that always care for their customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Salesperson Dennis Zajac Was very pleasant to work with not pushy as I encountered at other dealerships would recommend him to other potential buyers very knowledgeable about the product

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

I received outstanding service today from the start from Dale in the service department; not only were staff polite and neatly dressed, but, notice how clean, neat and professionalize faculty and facility was, and, the atmosphere was welcomed. Doug in the service department himself showed me all the needs for my Ram truck with an excellent explanation of understanding. While on test drive explained nose why and where it was coming from. Not only was my wait short but I left with a better understanding of my truck repairs, cost, and hope. SUBPERB service!. Thank you, Janice Stewart

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Everyone I interacted at Bosak were great. They have great deals. Luis was very knowledgeable about my new car. I got my questions answered. I would return again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Dennis at Bosak did a great job of customer service in helping me with my Dodge Journey. Also i appreciate the great work at bosak when I bring my vehicle In for maintenance

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Luis Garcia and the entire Bosak Jeep sales team were terrific! I am enjoying my new Wrangler Unlimited! Thank you for all of your assistance.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Great dealership, great choice s of vehicle s great salesman Dennis was my salesperson and he did a excellent job of listening to help me find the car I was looking for. The process went very well on that day. And now I have the truck I wanted. . thanks bozak

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I had a unique situation and wasn’t turned away or tested differently another dealer gave me the run around on a lease. It out or to buy another vehicle Dennis Zajac at BOSAK was excellent gave me my options straight...even thought there would be no money to make of my lease buy out and they weren’t the dealer that leased my RAM to me they handled everything like true professionals and genuinely cared about the situation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I stopped in to check out a used SRT Challenger. I was quickly greeted by Pete who was more than happy to chat with me about the car and take it on a test drive. I was not pressured into purchasing or dismissed as a potential buyer. When I decided to go ahead and purchase the vehicle, Pete kept me updated every step of the way and made sure that I was taken care of. Pete made the process extremely easy and I was driving away with my new car before lunch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Doug worked on my Jeep. He kept me informed every step of the way. Very professional! I was very pleased with my service! I would definitely bring my vehicle back in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

I appreciated the way they appreciated me doing business with their dealership. End was a pleasure to work with and many of the other salesmen greeted me and thanked for buying my new Jeep from them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

1st time at Bosak, it’s a busy busy busy Saturday. Every Sales Mgr had someone or someone was waiting. I thought to myself maybe we should leave. B4 I was about to say let’s go, 2 to 3 people came up to us, 1st apologized for the wait and asked if we have been helped. Even-though, they were extremely busy our Sales Mgr Manny & Joe made us feel important and our wants & needs were top priority. I was really impressed with the exceptional service, willingness to share & do all they could and make us feel valuable. I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

I worked with Luis Garcia and Matthew Reid on 12/27/17 to order a 2018 Charger. They were helpful and informative, without being pushy. Going into this process, I knew I wanted to order a new vehicle and not purchase one from the existing inventory. They didn’t belabor the issue, and after doing a quick check in the area for the Charger I wanted, we got straight to business of ordering my vehicle. We were able to compromise and negotiate on a price that was reasonable. While the original shipment date was 01/29/18, it ended up be shipped sometime during the second week ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited From Chris at Bosak in Merrillville. Chris and the entire team are friendly and professional. The vehicle I wanted was at another dealership in Illinois. Chris was able to get the vehicle down to Merrillville with no issues. I was happy with the price I paid....we had to negotiate but it was professional at all times. I have purchased cars from other dealers where I felt like I was being jerked around....but not at Bosak!!! I did not feel like I was being pressured at any time during the process. Thanks Chris ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

I drove 45 minutes out of my way to buy from Bosak, because they had the best customer service and selection. I can’t say enough about John Schultheis, Steven Isakson, Rocco Santana and the entire staff. If your looking for a Ram Truck this is the place to go!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I experienced proficiency from the time I entered the dealership, until I left with my perfectly renewed ten yr old Jeep Wrangler. Bosak of Merrillville is a prime example of "customer care" as well as vehicle restoration. LOVE my 🚙. Thanks guys !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

On the way home from work, got a flat and had to be towed to Bosak. I was stressed when I got there. The service advisor was really an uplifting person. She assured me she would get to it quickly. The tire was not in Stock after looking for one in system but I needed a new set anyway. So she pulled up the set and was cheaper than other tires I looked for of same type. She was courteous and every time she came back to me she was so cheerful. It just makes it that much easier than ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

My experience at this dealership was great! Emmanuel worked with me to help me get the price range I wanted for the vechicle I wanted. I was able to finance a second vechicle and get the one I wanted. Service was fast and efficient. No complaints this way! Thanks to everyone that was involved.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

Our Jeep had a serious problem with the steering that is not common in vehicles - especially vehicles with our mileage. Doug in service was exceptional. We had the SUV fixed and paid a very hefty bill - almost $2500. We ended up calling Chrysler to see if they would work with us on the cost since it was so uncommon. Doug in service was extremely helpful to us in speaking with Chrysler on our behalf. Chrysler ended up reimembursing us for the total amount. This really impressed us. We ended up buying another Jeep for our other son for that ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Melissa makes you feel very comfortable in the buying process . This was the first vehicle my daughter was purchasing. She was treated with dignity and respect. There's no doubt in my mind she will be back to purchase another jeep from Bosak's

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

A piece broken that controls use of my washer fluid. Service very quick and courteous. I was taken care of quickly, kindly and with a smile

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Excellent service. Thought it would recall day to simoniz my car but it only took 2 hours. Service department was awesome. Thank you for the fast service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Jennifer Torrez at Bosak Chrysler in Merrillville Indiana was a super great help and really put me in a good frame of mind ....and then was able to deliver me my car as said it would be . Great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

All of the people in the service department work hard to help you. My problem was diagnosed and solved. I'm very happy with my service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

My two sons and I recently purchased two cars from Bozak and we are very pleased with the personalized service that Dennis Zajac gave us. Thank you Dennis for making all of us feel very welcome. You're like family to us!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Went to dealership, interested in a Dodge Journey r/t. Was helped by Dennis Zajac who went above and beyond any dealership that I've ever been to. I was undecided on a 2015 or a 2016 and wanted it detailed so when I got there I could leave right away. Dennis took it upon himself to hand detail both models so they looked brand new from the factory. Now I've been to a lot of dealerships, but never received VIP treatment any other time when I bought a car before. We were unable to do the deal on the day ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Andrew West was absolutely AMAZING to work with. Our last car buying experience was something I had anxiety just thinking about. So the thought of having to take a 2014 Jeep Patriot with over 100,000 miles in and trade it in to buy a new car was overwhelming. At no point during our time at Bosak did I feel pressured to buy a better car or a cheaper car...he didn't usher us over the pre-owned vehicles. He was just as excited and determined to get us in our car as we were. When we told him which car we wanted ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Was in a pinch to get a replacement Jeep for my wife who's got totaled by a guy who ran a stop sign. Reached out to Andrew West of Bosak Motors and he hooked me up with a great deal on a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT. Andrew is the most honest person I've ever interacted with during a car purchase. He let me know over the phone of every minor item he could see on the Jeep SRT. Everything he pointed out turned out to be of no consequence, but his upfront honesty impressed me. The price for ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

Even though this is a Dodge dealer Chris the salesman was very accommodating to help with the Honda Odyssey I purchased...paperwork was quick and easy but wasn't rushed I would buy another vehicle here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Doug in the service dept is great. He remembered me when I called and told him the issue I was experiencing. He had me bring the car in right away and get it looked at. He took care of calling for my extended warranty and everything was done quick. Great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

John Schultheis and his staff went way out of their way to service my vehicle. Came into the dealership for a recall part to be replaced ran into a situation but the service department made everything work out for me. I only go the the Bosak Merrillville location for all my service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 13, 2017

No pressure when it comes to car sales. Relaxed atmosphere. Great buying experience. All staff members were friendly. Would highly recommend to our family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

I'm very satisfied with the professionalism Bosak Motors and, specifically, Doug Strow have shown me concerning the service needs of my Ram. Each time I've consulted with Doug, he's gone above and beyond to both answer any question that I've had and provide outstanding, prompt service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Our experience was great. We saw a jeep on line and we made appointment to view. We are so happy with the entire team. Andrew west is a wonderful salesman. We felt no pressure and he was extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Andrew!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I came to Bosak looking for a newer car. Dennis came up to me and ask what i was looking for in a car and price range. I told him and he was able to narrow my search down to a couple cars that suited me best. He was full of energy and ready to help me. He was very knowledgable about the cars that i was test driving also. Long story short, i bought my car the same day. I'd recommend Bosak anytime.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

My husband and I purchased a 2017 Ram 1500 two weeks ago and had a wonderful experience compliments of Andrew West. He was very caring, patient, professional and knowledgeable! We drove away feeling great about our purchase! Andrew has helped to change our opinion of car salesmen. If you want a top notch customer experience and deal you can be proud of, its a must to see Andrew!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

I had a great experience at Bosak dodge dealership!!! Andrew West was my sales consultant he was very nice and very pleasant to work with!!! He was able to answer all my questions and helped me buy my car without any difficulties! Andrew has continued to follow up with me and make sure I don't have any questions and that i am enjoying my new car!!! I would definitely recommend Bosak motors to anyone who is looking for a new/used car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

I moved to this area about two years ago and purchased my current Jeep right before the move. Bosak Motors has been there for me ever since! Every little need or concern, they've always been addressed. Doug has always been my guy. He makes sure all my concerns are addressed quickly and effectively. I've never had to worry about a thing when using Bosak's service! I cannot say enough good things! Thank you for always having my back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

Andrew West was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable. And very helpful. Extremely courteous. We came in with the idea of getting a Dodge. And he said with our permission he had two other considerations for us. And as it turned out. We selected one of the two that he had given us to consider. We are very pleased with the whole experience from start to finish.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Bosak is the epitamy of excellent customer service. They treat you like family. I would recommend them to everyone I know who wants to purchase a car. Top notch quality

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Andrew West was our salesman, what we wanted was not there he found what we want, was delivered in 1 1/2 days. Went in test drove it and left with it. Very happy with the price and service we received on our new 2017 Jeep. Highly recommend Bosak Motors, ask for Andrew he'll work with you on what ever you want and need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

My wife totaled her car two days before Thanksgiving so we were looking for a vehicle that we had not previously planned on purchasing. We originally went to look at a vehicle that was on the website but had sold the night before. Dennis was able to work with my wife and I to find the vehicle that we were looking for. With his help were were able to get a Mini Van that has everything that we were looking for and then some. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

I had a great experience with my service visit. Thank you for washing my vehicle and taking care of all my needs. I will be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

Your service center went above my expectations with the turn around on the transmission rebuild. When I saw the amount of work in your shop the morning of September 14 I was sure that we would have to stay the weekend at the Best Western Schererville or come back the next week for from Tennessee to pick up vehicle and it seems to be ok. I would like to thank you again for the rapid service so we could get back home with only two (2) extra days motel expense.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

Sales, Service, Parts and Finance - terrific, synchronized team. My experience on August 25 was delightfully pleasurable & enjoyable. My original intention was to inquire more about the ProMaster City cargo van for moving personal items to Florida. Andrew West listened to my story and preferences and provided facts why this cargo van might not be the right fit. Having more information and logical reasoning assisted me with clarity and empoweredme to reconsider another choice of vehicle resulting in a purchase of the 2012 Chrysler Town & Country. 'JC' in Finance truly walks the extra mile, caring about me like I was ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

Worked with Andrew West on the purchase of our new Pacifica , he was very knowledgeable about the Vehicle . My wife and I looked around at other dealerships but came back to Bosak to purchase the Pacifica. We ordered the Pacifica in the color we wanted and it came within the time specified. Could not be happier with on how we were treated at Bosak. Andrew West is one of the reasons we bought the Pacifica as he was not a pushy sales consultant and was easy to work with. Also thanks to Matt Reid and the rest of the staff ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

The salesman, Andrew, and other great staff made the purchase of new van very enjoyable. As a widow, I trusted him completely. He listened very carefully to everything I wanted in my new vehicle. Jennifer, in service was very friendly as my new van was prepped. She took great care of me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

I found the Jeep Cherokee that I wanted to test drive and hoped to buy at Bosak. Andrew West was my sales consultant and was very helpful and knowledge about everything on this vehicle. He made was was a stressful day not too stressful! I'm a JEEP girl now!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

The staff at the dealership were friendly and attentive. Doug was very helpful as I had drove in from Michigan. He made the c ar buying process painless and brief. I would highly recommend doing business with them. So far I am very pleased. Good luck and God bless

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review