Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I have a white 2018 Ram 2500. I’ve been dealing with Doug, and everybody else in the service department. They are great and get the job done!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Been dealing with Doug and service department and I wouldn't trust taking my van any were else. Fast friendly service. They take time to tell you what you should replace and what has to be replaced. Very professional and courtesy shop. Will not take van anywhere else. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great place everyone there treated my wife and me great especially obi, Joe and Melissa great service all around knowledgeable about our vehicle greeeeeeeeeeet team

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Bosak Motors in Merrillville indiana has been THE place for our family’s car care for many years because we trust them. I just purchases a 2021 Jeep there and found the whole experience very pleasant. From the eternally patient and super helpful salesman Rocco, to the final signing of papers, the service at Bosak can not be matched! I am very grateful they were there for me when I needed them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Bosak in Merrillville has always been the best help for us getting new cars and finding just what we want. Thank you Dennis, Melissa and JC for all your help. Appreciate it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Purchased new jeep compass over the phone. Jeff handled every aspect of a complicated out of state purchase, with trade in. Great, smooth, honest transaction. No unpleasant surprises.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Nice red eye CJ on 32s got hooked up with Stunnas black one is allso awesome I’ll definitely have to stop in next time I’m in Merrillville 32Gang

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Thanks for treating my fam cj_on_32's a good time while at the dealership 32 gang an Russ!!!!!!!! Keep up the good work an GOD Bless.....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Good looking out Russ on CJ and Stunna the next car I'm buying will come from you all #32GANG much respect to you all

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Chris was awesome truly listened and went above and beyond to help us find our new car. He gave use different options. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Everyone was very nice and helpfull. Price was where l wanted it to be for me to buy. Have big selection of vehicles to choose from. 08

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Ed and Malussa B are excellent employees. They are very courteous, kind, and supportive. They went above and beyond to help us and we are very very appreciative of their hard work. Overall the service there is amazing.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Aug 14, 2020

My salesman Chris Rudzinski was seriously the best to work with. I have never had a better dealer experience I will definitely be back to see Chris! No hassle just a nice new van!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

My salesman Chris Rudzinski was absolutely the best person I have ever dealt with at any dealer! I can’t explain how happy I am not to have had to struggle through another miserable dealer experience. Will definitely be back to see Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Aug 4, 2020

Luis was wonderful, kind and positive and helpful and professional and patient the entire way through! Melissa in finance was likewise just as wonderful. It really felt like they went out of their way to help meet my needs and allow me to leave with a vehicle that day. I never felt pressure or anyone trying to take advantage of me in anyway. It was a great experience and I’m very happy with my van!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jul 25, 2020

I am very excited about my new car purchase. Bosak Motor’s was my first and only choice. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I am very happy with my selection

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jul 2, 2020

Looking for a Grand Cherokee. Our sales consultant, Chris was knowledgeable and super helpful during the process. We did purchase and love our 2019 Grand Cherokee Limited X. The whole crew at Bosak Motors were great and I would definitely recommend visiting the dealer if you are look for a vehicle!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jun 13, 2020

I was in the market for a used car, but wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted. Jeff helped me choose a great vehicle for under my budgeted amount. I couldn’t be happier with my new car or my experience at Bosak!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater May 22, 2020

THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE UNITED STATE NO QUESTION ABOUT IT I LIVE IN ILLINOIS BUT I TRIED TO BUY IN INDIANA OH WHAT A OUTSTANDING SALESMAN RUSS KOVACIC VERY POLITE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND AWESOME SALESMAN I WILL RATE HIM 15 INSTEAD OF 10 WHATEVER THE PRICE SAID IN INTERNET THATS THE PRICE NO HASSLE STRAIGHT TO THE POINT THE BEST DEALERSHIP.KINDA DISSAPOINTED ABOUT THE 120 DAYS NO PAYMENT OR 90 DAYS NO PAYMENT THE REASON WHY I BUY A JEEP GLADIATOR BECAUSE OF THAT 90 DAYS OR 120 DAYS NO PAYMENT I HOPE THEY WILL GIVE ME THAT 90 OR 120 NO PAYMENT. BUT TO BE ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Really god dealership and had many choices on the type of vehicle I wanted. The finance manager I dealt with was extremely mely nice and helpful throughout the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

We had shopped at another dealership in Valpo and were not happy with the $1100 monthly payment on a new Ram .We were able to get the new Ram and a new Jeep at $1200 per month for 2 vehicles.Dennis in sales and Melissa in finance were AMAZING! I have to admit with what is going on in the world right now it made our family nervous to be out.Their new facility was sparkling clean and their attention to cleanliness and wiping things down was very much appreciated. We felt safe and will definitely be back in a few months to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Very polite and welcoming employees. Not pushing either! Very clean. And never felt rushed or ignored. Everyone stopped and asked if we needed anything and seemed to care if we were comfortable. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Great Service, Atmosphere, and Experience. I was not pushed into a vehicle, and was able to find the perfect car for my family. I would definitely go back, and recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Bosak is GREAT!!!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Mr. Obie is awesome he gets the job done ✅. Overall the staff was very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Feb 11, 2020

My wife and I were in the market for a new Jeep Wrangler. We found a 2019 with all the features we needed at Bosak Auto Group in Merrillville, Indiana. Everyone was easy to work with...... so much that I was able to do most of the work while being out of the country.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jan 30, 2020

Purchased a new car yesterday and today brought my granddaughter in to buy a used car! Love the certified pre owned vehicles! Perfect for a young person just starting out!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jan 30, 2020

Knowledgeable and Friendly! Need a car? Go see Cortney! She worked tirelessly to help us! Entire staff was great, Will definitely be back! Sending our granddaughter there tomorrow!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

The Good Outcome: We drove two and a half hours to look at a specific vehicle and long story short, we ended up with the vehicle we wanted at a great price point! It did take quite a bit of haggling to arrive at this price point (we were cash buyers, not financing), which was frustrating at the time as we made it clear in the beginning of the negotiation, the price point we were willing to go out the door with but in the end we got the car we wanted and we're grateful to them for that! ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

After a long search we found the truck we wanted at Bosak. Matthea Beckett was wonderful to work with. She kept in touch with us thru the entire process. We live 4 hours away and had to work around schedules and snow to get to the dealership. Once we were there Matthea and Melissa Burlison answered all our questions and had us back on the road in 2 hours. Amazing experience. Total Satisfaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

My sales person Cortney was friendly and helpful! She made sure there was always a fresh bottle of water in front of me while I fought for a better deal. She racked up a lot of miles running back and forth to her boss to get me the best price. Ask for her if you want a Great Sales Person at Bosak!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jan 15, 2020

Our salesman Chris Rudzinski treated us great, Got a fantastic deal on our 2019 Chrysler 300! Only complaint was that it took 4 hours from start to finish, otherwise very happy with our purchase!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jan 15, 2020

I Currently own 4 FCA vehicles ‘13 dart, ‘14 ram, ‘19 Cherokee, and a ‘19 scatpack widebody. I have always been the type to look around and purchase my vehicles from the dealer that had what I was looking for in stock. This all changed on 1/8/20 I applied on Chrysler Capitals website got my pre-approval offer. With in 10 minutes I Received a phone call from Nikki at Bosak’s I was asked to complete a 2nd credit app on their website and was texted the link. Shortly afterwards I called and was told Nikki had left for the day and they gave me Joe to ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jan 15, 2020

Great experience, the minute that I walked in the door. Bozak Motor of Merrillville and my salesman Dennis Zajao, provided me with excellent customer service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jan 1, 2020

Matthea Beckett was very helpful getting me a great deal on my new Pacifica! Hassle free experience. I am recommending Matthea Beckett to all my friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Dec 19, 2019

Very helpful and quick , our salesmen Obie was great found me the perfect truck with a great price. We will be going back next year.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Dec 17, 2019

Happy they could work everything out for us. Excited to be driving my brand new car. Are salesmen Russ was great and understanding of our wants and needs!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The sales consultant Matthea Beckett was absolutely amazing! She had the utmost customer care skills, very professional & truly cared about our needs on the purchase of our new Dodge Durango (which we absolutely love). We had driven a little over two hours to purchase our vehicle from Bosak Motors, which was well worth the trip & when we are ready to purchase another vehicle, we will definitely travel the extra miles to visit Bosak Motors again. We truly hope Metthea is still a sales consultant is there when that time comes. Again, she was absolutely wonderful & Bosak/Dodge ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I had a great experience, my salesperson Cortney found me exactly what I was looking for. I drove off in my Jeep a very happy girl!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Oct 20, 2019

My sales representative, Olga, was amazing. She worked fast and thoroughly. I was also impressed how knowledgeable she was with everything, making the process more enjoying.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

I knew what I wanted, and what I could afford and Rocco helped make it happen! i had a great experience, got a great deal, and drove off in an awesome Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Oct 15, 2019

Thank you Olga for making my purchase pleasant and no pressure. It was a wonderful experience and I am planning to refer others to come.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Oct 11, 2019

Thank you Olga for your great service! You were so sweet and helpful in choosing the right car. The car looks beautiful! If anyone goes to Bosak Merrillville ask for Olga. Such a wonderful lady. Thank you for everything 🙂

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Sep 26, 2019

Great job everything was good, they was very careful people, I recommend this dealership, they have the solution for every person. Go to see them

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Sep 2, 2019

Excellent customer service. My wife and I were treated well and with respect. We have purchased 3 vehicles here and are very satisfied withthe entire buying process.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I just had a great experience bying a new Jeep Compass from Bosak. Dennis Zajac made sure I stayed in my budget while meeting all my vehicle requirements. We were offered drinks and snacks during the whole buying process. He made the car buying experience AWESOME! If your in the market for a vehicle go see Dennis at Bosak.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jul 26, 2019

A absolutely wonderful experience! They are under construction, and still they handled everything very professionally. Our salesman was incredible! He was very knowledgeable, accommodating, and so funny ! A very kind man all around. Every process was explained easily. If I had to something negative it would be the length of time. But even then it was pleasant because of the kindness of the staff and especially Obie 👍🏻 We will definitely be back ! Thanks to you all ! Steve and JayDee Hoskins

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jul 20, 2019

This is the 5th car we have purchased from Bosak in Merrillville. As always, our salesman Dennis helped us find exactly what were looking for. We are very happy with the service that we received from our salesman Dennis and Matt the Sales Manager. We will be back again when we are in need of another vehicle! Love this place!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Salesman was very nice and patient and knowledgeable made you feel very comfortable would definitely come back here in the future and recommend to others

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jul 13, 2019

I was looking for a new car, specifically a Dodge Journey. I had thought about a used car, but my salesman, Pete, was excellent in pointing out the differences between the new 2018 and the used 2017, especially the price. He took me on a test drive and I fell in love with the car. He didn’t try to influence me, he let the car sell itself. He made the car buying easy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jul 13, 2019

Brought my vehicle in for an oil change, I was told that it would take awhile for it to be done but that was ok with me since I was going to be out and about with my boyfriend. Less than an hour later they call me to let me know that my vehicle was finished. I appreciate the quick and convenient service that Bosak provides, everyone is always really nice and gracious. I'll definitely continue bringing my car here for service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jul 13, 2019

I recently started getting my car's maintenance at Bosak. When I walked in, I did not have to wait long before someone asked how they could help me. When Kyle brought my car back to me after the oil change, I asked if it was too late to get a car wash. He said he thought I might want one, so he went ahead and washed it for me! I was super satisfied with my experience and would recommend Bosak as the place to go!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jul 13, 2019

Bought vehicle from Bosak today. I was blown away at the great service I received from the salesperson Matthea. The hardest part was figuring out what version of the Jeep grand Cherokee I wanted as they seemed to have any selection I could imagine. I cant see going anywhere else to have it serviced and for sure when I am ready to purchase another vehicle I will be back to them.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I had my 2012 ram in for repairs and had to deal with a third party warranty company. Megan was awesome and as a service department team got the warranty company to stop dragging their feet and my truck was fixed at a price less than anticipated. Kudos to Megan, I cannot day enough how awesome she is and delightful to work with!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jun 28, 2019

I purchased a 2016 Dodge Dart from Bosaks and had a great experience with the sales team. They really made the process easy! When service or an oil change is needed, I can always rely on the Bosak service team to get me out the door in a timely manner with no hiccups. I would definitely recommend this dealer for your next purchase/ service need.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jun 28, 2019

Matthea was amazing best Process I have ever had getting a vehicle , come to Bosak Motors for your car shopping you won’t be disappointed

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jun 27, 2019

Got a jeep had some hiccups but they found the problem and fixed it also gave me a upgrade on my radio that wasn't working right. Thanks Matt in sales

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jun 23, 2019

This is the 5th vehicle I purchased from Bosak, and the 3rd from Rocco! They are amazing to work with and I will continue to come here in the future!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jun 3, 2019

So I had a horrible experience at this dealership 2weeks ago. I soon heard from the general manager, John, via email. And shortly thereafter, I was contacted by Dale the service manager. I was able to share with him full details of my horrible experience. He was great and apologized and vowed to make things better. I made an appt with Dale to have the items attended to. At the follow up appt Doug was my service advisor and as always did a great job explaining things to me and assuring me that they were going to make things right. ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars May 24, 2019

Bought my JL there and love the service. They even helped me install my new soft top. Always keep me up to date with recalls and new offers. I feel like family. Thanks

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars May 23, 2019

Met my needs and completed work to my expected standards in a fair and reasonable time. I've also purchased 3 vehicles from the company and the sales service was effecent and an easy process overall.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater May 14, 2019

We came in not knowing what we wanted but our sales rep Luis was very patient and asked us helpful questions that helped get us to our desired budget and our desired vehicle. He made sure that it was something we were comfortable with driving but also buying. I would highly recommend this place because you don't feel pressured buy. They work with you closely to make you comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Apr 16, 2019

My 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 was the second vehicle I bought from Bosak and Chris was the reason for it. He took the time to listen to my needs and get me the vehicle I was looking for. He didn’t push the sale or try to sell me something I didn’t need. This won’t be the last time I give Bosak my business!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

It was very difficult to make a deal cause of my negative equity in my trade. Rocco did a excellent job in helping me get the deal done!!!! A plus experience i will definetly be back im the fiture

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I was looking for a car that would fit my situation and my sales rep made it happen. The wait time was acceptable, everyone was friendly and I was able to buy the car that suited my needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jan 8, 2019

Bosak Motors found the best car for me. Dennis Zajac was an outstanding salesman and very understanding of my needs for a car to fit my lifestyle. Matt Reid the manager led me in the right direction with Dennis but he also worked hard to crunch the numbers so I got a car payment that worked in my budget. I'm beyond pleased and will in the future continue working with them on any other vehicles my family and I will need. Thank you for such a welcoming and wonderful experience guys.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Nov 28, 2018

Great deal and quality work on perfomance upgrades. Some upgrades you just need to have a Dodge guy or the dealership. Worth it. And they have great rentals.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Courtney and Rocco at Bosak we’re nothing but professional while they helped me during my buying experience. They made sure I understood everything about my truck and made the process of trading in and buying new extremely smooth ! More dealerships should be like Bosak

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Nov 25, 2018

Had a great experience at Bosak. Luis Garcia was our salesman and he was awesome. There was no pressure and he answered any questions we had. He went above and beyond our expectations. For example: my wife and I bought a used 2016 Ram 1500. The previous owner plasti-dipped the emblems on the truck and I didn’t really like it. I told Luis that if I bought the truck that I would remove the plasti-dip. Instead Luis went in back while the truck was being detailed and removed all the plastic-dip himself so that the truck came out looking stock just ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Nov 25, 2018

Luis Garcia was our salesman, and he was fantastic!! He has helpful, answered our questions, and was pressure free. Everyone at the business were welcoming and easy to talk to. We were very grateful for our salesman, and our positive experience at Bosak.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Great service from Doug Strow with my car at Bozak he care for the customers and treats like family. I will keep bringing my cars for service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Great service i would recommend that anyone take there vehicle in for service the Bosak team will take great care of you and your vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Again everything went smoothly wasn’t sitting there for 10 trying to workout a deal.. everyone was very nice and friendly.. would definitely recommend to friends..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Dennis Zajac our salesman and the service department staff are awesome and always take care of their customers. Great group of people that always care for their customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Salesperson Dennis Zajac Was very pleasant to work with not pushy as I encountered at other dealerships would recommend him to other potential buyers very knowledgeable about the product

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

I received outstanding service today from the start from Dale in the service department; not only were staff polite and neatly dressed, but, notice how clean, neat and professionalize faculty and facility was, and, the atmosphere was welcomed. Doug in the service department himself showed me all the needs for my Ram truck with an excellent explanation of understanding. While on test drive explained nose why and where it was coming from. Not only was my wait short but I left with a better understanding of my truck repairs, cost, and hope. SUBPERB service!. Thank you, Janice Stewart

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Everyone I interacted at Bosak were great. They have great deals. Luis was very knowledgeable about my new car. I got my questions answered. I would return again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Dennis at Bosak did a great job of customer service in helping me with my Dodge Journey. Also i appreciate the great work at bosak when I bring my vehicle In for maintenance

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jul 26, 2018

We had been searching for quite some time for the perfect preowned Jeep. After many months and many dealerships, we finally realized that the only way to get exactly what we wanted in a Jeep, was to order it new. And just the thought of a NEW vehicle made my wallet shrivel up! But, we decided to do it! Since we had been looking at various places around Northwest Indiana, and even some Illinois dealerships, we already knew we wanted to go to Bosak in Merrillville for this. This was literally the ONLY place we felt at home. They made ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jun 1, 2018

Good staff at Bosak. Obie, Nick and Joe all very pleasant and helpful to work with. Given my situation, they were very helpful during the process.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Via Cars May 24, 2018

Best experience ever. Very kind, knowledgeable, got me exactly what I asked for and even purchased my old vehicle from me. Everyone was extremely friendly and put my mind at ease for what would normally be a stressful situation. Couldn’t be more pleased!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Luis Garcia and the entire Bosak Jeep sales team were terrific! I am enjoying my new Wrangler Unlimited! Thank you for all of your assistance.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Apr 25, 2018

Thanks so much for a great experience . They were very friendly and had the best price of everywhere we looked. Their knowledge of the Jeep was the best by far

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Great dealership, great choice s of vehicle s great salesman Dennis was my salesperson and he did a excellent job of listening to help me find the car I was looking for. The process went very well on that day. And now I have the truck I wanted. . thanks bozak

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I had a unique situation and wasn’t turned away or tested differently another dealer gave me the run around on a lease. It out or to buy another vehicle Dennis Zajac at BOSAK was excellent gave me my options straight...even thought there would be no money to make of my lease buy out and they weren’t the dealer that leased my RAM to me they handled everything like true professionals and genuinely cared about the situation.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Mar 24, 2018

Thank you Dennis Zajac! He was very friendly and not pushy. Great person to work with. I appreciate your help with the purchase of my jeep.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I stopped in to check out a used SRT Challenger. I was quickly greeted by Pete who was more than happy to chat with me about the car and take it on a test drive. I was not pressured into purchasing or dismissed as a potential buyer. When I decided to go ahead and purchase the vehicle, Pete kept me updated every step of the way and made sure that I was taken care of. Pete made the process extremely easy and I was driving away with my new car before lunch!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Mar 15, 2018

Great, friendly, low-pressure sales people. I would go back to them again, and I will most likely make the drive to have servicing done there, too.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Doug worked on my Jeep. He kept me informed every step of the way. Very professional! I was very pleased with my service! I would definitely bring my vehicle back in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

I appreciated the way they appreciated me doing business with their dealership. End was a pleasure to work with and many of the other salesmen greeted me and thanked for buying my new Jeep from them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

1st time at Bosak, it’s a busy busy busy Saturday. Every Sales Mgr had someone or someone was waiting. I thought to myself maybe we should leave. B4 I was about to say let’s go, 2 to 3 people came up to us, 1st apologized for the wait and asked if we have been helped. Even-though, they were extremely busy our Sales Mgr Manny & Joe made us feel important and our wants & needs were top priority. I was really impressed with the exceptional service, willingness to share & do all they could and make us feel valuable. I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

I worked with Luis Garcia and Matthew Reid on 12/27/17 to order a 2018 Charger. They were helpful and informative, without being pushy. Going into this process, I knew I wanted to order a new vehicle and not purchase one from the existing inventory. They didn’t belabor the issue, and after doing a quick check in the area for the Charger I wanted, we got straight to business of ordering my vehicle. We were able to compromise and negotiate on a price that was reasonable. While the original shipment date was 01/29/18, it ended up be shipped sometime during the second week ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Feb 10, 2018

Chris was a great salesperson to deal with. Very professional and friendly. No high pressure sales tactics!! Nanci in the Finance office was a pleasure to work with....once again no high pressure tactics to force me to purchase GAP insurance or extended warranty. The entire staff at Bosak is very friendly!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited From Chris at Bosak in Merrillville. Chris and the entire team are friendly and professional. The vehicle I wanted was at another dealership in Illinois. Chris was able to get the vehicle down to Merrillville with no issues. I was happy with the price I paid....we had to negotiate but it was professional at all times. I have purchased cars from other dealers where I felt like I was being jerked around....but not at Bosak!!! I did not feel like I was being pressured at any time during the process. Thanks Chris ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

I drove 45 minutes out of my way to buy from Bosak, because they had the best customer service and selection. I can’t say enough about John Schultheis, Steven Isakson, Rocco Santana and the entire staff. If your looking for a Ram Truck this is the place to go!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I experienced proficiency from the time I entered the dealership, until I left with my perfectly renewed ten yr old Jeep Wrangler. Bosak of Merrillville is a prime example of "customer care" as well as vehicle restoration. LOVE my 🚙. Thanks guys !

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Via Cars Jan 11, 2018

I found the car online called them to see if it was still available since I was coming out of state. I was helped by Ed C. he was very good to work with, he wasn?t pushy took his time to keep me posted and answered all my questions. Overall it was a good experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

On the way home from work, got a flat and had to be towed to Bosak. I was stressed when I got there. The service advisor was really an uplifting person. She assured me she would get to it quickly. The tire was not in Stock after looking for one in system but I needed a new set anyway. So she pulled up the set and was cheaper than other tires I looked for of same type. She was courteous and every time she came back to me she was so cheerful. It just makes it that much easier than ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

My experience at this dealership was great! Emmanuel worked with me to help me get the price range I wanted for the vechicle I wanted. I was able to finance a second vechicle and get the one I wanted. Service was fast and efficient. No complaints this way! Thanks to everyone that was involved.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

Our Jeep had a serious problem with the steering that is not common in vehicles - especially vehicles with our mileage. Doug in service was exceptional. We had the SUV fixed and paid a very hefty bill - almost $2500. We ended up calling Chrysler to see if they would work with us on the cost since it was so uncommon. Doug in service was extremely helpful to us in speaking with Chrysler on our behalf. Chrysler ended up reimembursing us for the total amount. This really impressed us. We ended up buying another Jeep for our other son for that ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
Via DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Melissa makes you feel very comfortable in the buying process . This was the first vehicle my daughter was purchasing. She was treated with dignity and respect. There's no doubt in my mind she will be back to purchase another jeep from Bosak's

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review